Skip Navigation
Menu

Faculty

Members

  1. Faith Belanger headshot.
  2. Stacy Bonos headshot.
    Stacy Bonos
    Department of Plant Biology
    bonos@rutgers.edu
    Current Research
  3. Rong Di headshot.
    Rong Di
    Department of Plant Biology
    rongdi@sebs.rutgers.edu
    Current Research
  4. Matthew Elmore headshot.
  5. Thomas Gianfagna headshot.
  6. Daniel Giménez headshot.
    Daniel Giménez
    Department of Environmental Sciences
    gimenez@envsci.rutgers.edu
    Current Research
  7. Joseph Heckman headshot.
  8. Bradley Hillman headshot.
  9. Joshua Honig headshot.
  10. Bingru Huang headshot.
  11. Donald Kobayashi headshot.
  12. Albrecht Koppenhöfer headshot.
  13. Eric Lam headshot.
    Eric Lam
    Department of Plant Biology
    lam@sebs.rutgers.edu
    Current Research
  14. James Murphy headshot.
  15. Bradley Park headshot.
    Bradley Park
    Department of Plant Biology
    park@sebs.rutgers.edu
    Current Research
  16. Nilgun Tumer headshot.
  17. James White headshot.
  18. Ning Zhang headshot.
    Ning Zhang
    Department of Plant Biology
    zhang@sebs.rutgers.edu
    Current Research

Associate Members

  1. Bruce Clarke headshot.
    Bruce Clarke (retired)
    Department of Plant Biology
    bruce.clarke@rutgers.edu
  2. Randy Gaugler headshot.
    Randy Gaugler (retired)
    Department of Entomology
    gaugler@sebs.rutgers.edu
  3. John Grande headshot.
    John Grande (retired)
    Snyder Research and Extension Farm
    grande@njaes.rutgers.edu
  4. Richard Hurley headshot.
    Richard Hurley (retired)
    hurlrich1987@gmail.com
  5. Jennifer Johnson-Cicalese headshot.
    Jennifer Johnson-Cicalese
    Philip E. Marucci Center for Blueberry and Cranberry Research
    jenjc@sebs.rutgers.edu
  6. Edward Lipman headshot.
    Edward Lipman (retired)
    Department of Plant Biology
    lipman@sebs.rutgers.edu
  7. William Meyer headshot.
    William Meyer (retired)
    Department of Plant Biology
    wilmeyer@sebs.rutgers.edu
  8. Ilya Raskin headshot.
    Ilya Raskin
    Department of Plant Biology
    raskin@sebs.rutgers.edu