Skip Navigation
Menu

Faculty

Members

  1. Faith Belanger headshot.
  2. Stacy Bonos headshot.
    Stacy Bonos
    Department of Plant Biology
    bonos@rutgers.edu
    Current Research
  3. Bruce Clarke headshot.
  4. Rong Di headshot.
    Rong Di
    Department of Plant Biology
    rongdi@sebs.rutgers.edu
    Current Research
  5. Matthew Elmore headshot.
  6. Randy Gaugler headshot.
    Randy Gaugler
    Department of Entomology
    gaugler@sebs.rutgers.edu
  7. Thomas Gianfagna headshot.
  8. Daniel Giménez headshot.
    Daniel Giménez
    Department of Environmental Sciences
    gimenez@envsci.rutgers.edu
    Current Research
  9. Joseph Heckman headshot.
  10. Bradley Hillman headshot.
    Bradley Hillman
    Department of Plant Biology
    bradley.hillman@rutgers.edu
  11. Joshua Honig headshot.
  12. Bingru Huang headshot.
  13. Donald Kobayashi headshot.
  14. Albrecht Koppenhöfer headshot.
  15. Eric Lam headshot.
    Eric Lam
    Department of Plant Biology
    lam@sebs.rutgers.edu
    Current Research
  16. William Meyer headshot.
  17. James Murphy headshot.
  18. Bradley Park headshot.
    Bradley Park
    Department of Plant Biology
    park@sebs.rutgers.edu
    Current Research
  19. Nilgun Tumer headshot.
  20. Phillip Vines headshot.
    Phillip Vines
    Department of Plant Biology
    plv19@rutgers.edu
    Current Research
  21. James White headshot.
  22. Ning Zhang headshot.
    Ning Zhang
    Department of Plant Biology
    zhang@sebs.rutgers.edu
    Current Research

Associate Members

  1. Richard Hurley headshot.
    Richard Hurley (retired)
    hurlrich1987@gmail.com
  2. Jennifer Johnson-Cicalese headshot.
    Jennifer Johnson-Cicalese
    Philip E. Marucci Center for Blueberry and Cranberry Research
    jenjc@sebs.rutgers.edu
  3. John Grande headshot.
    John Grande (retired)
    Snyder Research and Extension Farm
    grande@njaes.rutgers.edu
  4. Edward Lipman headshot.
    Edward Lipman (retired)
    Department of Plant Biology
    lipman@sebs.rutgers.edu
  5. Ilya Raskin headshot.
    Ilya Raskin
    Department of Plant Biology
    raskin@sebs.rutgers.edu